Leeds Valentines Fair
International Fun Fairs

2 Fairfield, Station Road, Chapeltown, Sheffield, S35 2XE
Tel; 07831 427728

Opening Times
LEEDS VALENTINES FUN FAIR THURSDAY FEBRUARY 9th to SUNDAY FEBRUARY 19th 2017

Thursday 9 February 5.00pm – 10.30pm
Friday 10 February 5.00pm – 10.30pm
Saturday 11 February 5.45pm – 10.30pm
Sunday 12 February 1.00pm – 10.00pm
Monday 13 February 1.00pm – 10.30pm
Tuesday 14 February 1.00pm – 4.00pm
(Early close due to a football match)
Wednesday 15 February 1.00pm – 10.30pm
Thursday 16 February 1.00pm – 10.30pm
Friday 17 February 1.00pm – 10.30pm
Saturday 18 February 1.00pm – 10.30pm
Sunday 19 February 1.00pm – 10.00pm

Admission £1 (OAP’s and children under 1 metre FREE)
Car Parking - FREE

Venue – Elland Road Car Parks, alongside Leeds United FC, LS11 OES

Log on to www.leedsvalentinesfair.co.uk for further information.
Please note in the event of an FA Cup Match at Elland Road the weekend of 20/21 Feb opening times may be adjusted please check our website for details.




About the Leeds Valentines Fair | Find the Leeds Valentines Fair |
Vouchers for the Leeds Valentines Fair | Photos | Press Release | Opening Times

S.Robinson and R.Tuby T/A International Fun Fairs
in conjunction with Leeds City Council

 

web design by eCommWeb Hosted by eCommWeb.co.uk